Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Contact Details
Lydney Church of England Community School (VC)

Lydney Church of England Community School (VC)

Learning together with minds that think and hearts that care

Trust Link
Contact Us

Who’s Who

Lydney Church of England Community School (VC) School Staff

Miss Lucy Nelmes - Inclusion SEND Co-ordinator

Mrs Nicky Dowles - S.E.N Assessment and Intervention Teacher


Safeguarding Leads 

Mrs Laura Bailey

Mr Guy Phillips 

Miss Lucy Nelmes


Reception Teachers                                    

Mrs Rachel Court (Job share)                                                 

Mrs Katy Jones (Job share)                          

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Simone Plant

Mrs Jolanta Sibthorp

Class 1 Teachers                                                           

Miss Stacy Armitt (Job share)

Mrs Katy Jones (Job share)                                         

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Bronwen Becroft


Class 2 Teacher     

Mrs Caitlin Cooke

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Becky Deane


Class 3 Teacher                                           

Mrs Sarah Morris

Teaching Assistant

Miss Emma Tiesema

Mrs Elizabeth Barton


Class 4 Teacher

Miss Alice Hatton

Mrs Abigail Humphreys (PPA)

Teaching Assistant

Ms Ali Sagna (HL)


Class 5 Teacher

Mr Adam Ramli

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Andrea Gresty


Class 6 Teacher

Mrs Cath Roser (job Share)

Mrs Abigail Humphreys (Job Share)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Laura Thomas


Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Amy Conlin 


Admin Staff

Mrs Bev Chiswell - Federation Business Manager

Mrs Karyn Olley - School Administrator

Mrs Jenna Evans - Admin Assistant 


Support Staff 

Mrs Linda Jones - 1:1 Teaching Assistant              

Mrs Lisa Drew - 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jayne Lloyd - 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Katie English - 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Lauren Brain - 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rachel Mitchell - 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Ms Belinda Morgan - Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Pat Jones - Midday Supervisor / Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Madeleine Nutting - Midday Supervisor/Clerk to Governors

Miss Laura Hughes - Midday Supervisor 

Miss Stacey Turley - Midday Supervisor

Mr Mark Riach - Site Manager

Mrs Suzanne Hailes - Cleaner

Mrs Michelle Page - Cleaner

Ms Yvonne Robins - Cleaner

Mrs Deborah Davis - School Crossing Patrol

School Nurse Team - Dilke Hospital  0300 4218661